Total Domination by Dom Sweeten (CD)


The Hard House Producer Albums are some of our favourite compilations and now we have one of the most prolific producers from the scene ‘Dom Sweeten’ as part of the series! Dom is the producer behind Defective Audio, Base Graffiti, OD404, Tomcat and many more aliases and has written and remixed some of the biggest hard house anthems there are.

The CD features two DJ mixes from the man himself showcasing his unique style. The USB version features over 600 full length DJ friendly singles and is an essential purchase for any discerning hard house fan!

In stock

Categories: , , Tag:

Disc 1:

Base Graffiti – Turntable Action
Base Graffiti – Rockin In Time
Defective Audio – Pump Up The Volume (Base Graffiti Remix)
Base Graffiti & Andy Farley – Word!
Base Graffiti & Andy Farley – Vertigo
OD404 – House On Fire
Base Graffiti – Homeboy
Defective Audio – Deviant Behaviour 2010
Base Graffiti – Back2TheBass
Base Graffiti – Keep On Playing
Sentinel 5 – Core Adapter (Base Graffiti Remix)
Hi Freak1c & Gary B Meet Base Graffiti – Man V Machine
Tomcat – Give Yourself (Trance Mix)
Steve Thomas – Power (Base Graffiti Remix)

Disc 2:

Base Graffiti – Code 21 Disco Jam
Base Graffiti & Hard Jeli – Jumbone
Ross Homson – Snakehead (Base Graffiti Remix)
Defective Audio – Underkut
Base Graffiti & John Geary – Seven Eleven
Base Graffiti – Take You High
Base Graffiti – 2Cool 2Dance
Defective Audio & Karl Davis – We Came To Get On Down
Defective Audio – The Creator
Defective Audio – True Sound
Base Graffiti & Justin Bourne – Super Powerz
Defective Audio – Durango Bandit Bill
Base Graffiti – Band Saw Suzy
Simon Qudos – Ascension Protocol (Defective Audio Remix)