Lisa Pin Up – Rock With Me, Through Time (USB)


Original Tidy Girl and Hard House superstar, Lisa PIn-Up presents a journey through her Hard House History with this brand new and exclusive album!

Featuring 33 of her favourite tracks & remixes, Lisa proudly presents a 3 hour showcase mix of her finest studio work including over 20 tracks previously unreleased or unavailable from her Rock Hard Recordings & Pin-Up Records imprints!

This product is part of our new Tidy Limited Edition Series. It comes in a metal tin with a Tidy branded USB stick

In stock

SKU: Lisa-Pin-Up-Rock-With-Me-USB Categories: , , Tags: , , , ,

This 8GB USB contains the following:

  • 33 full length DJ friendly singles in WAV format.
  • Exclusive 3 hour DJ mix from Lisa Pin Up
  • Over 20 previously unavailable DJ friendly singles from Lisa Pin-Up’s discography!

Over the years I’ve produced many tracks that I still love to this day. This is my selection originally on Tidy Trax, Nukleuz, some of my own labels plus unreleased material too. I’ve always put my heart and soul into my music sourcing vocals from interesting places, writing lyrics for singers and rappers as well as featuring on a few myself (I once even got a whole dancefloor to chant “god save the queen” that I recorded for my tour’s signature tune!). I hope you enjoy my journey through time and it brings back lots of happy memories, love Lisa Pin-Up xx



1 All This Love  – Lisa Pin-Up (UNRELEASED)
2 It’s Not Over Yet  – Lisa Pin-Up & Gary Sharkie
3 Tie Me Up – Lisa Pin-Up
4 DJs Make Ya Move – Lisa Pin-Up, Modelle & Elvira
5 Blow Your Mind – Lisa Pin-Up (Pin-Up 2020 Update)
6 Slave To Your love – Lisa Pin-Up
7 Such A Feeling – Lisa Pin-Up & Gary Sharkie
8 Party tonight By – Lisa Pin-Up (Pin-Up Records)
9 Jump! Jump! Jump! – Lisa Pin-Up vs London Fiesta
10 I’ve Had Enough – Lisa Pin-Up
11 These Are My People – Lisa Pin-Up
12 Another Jam – Lisa Pin-Up, Modelle & Elvira
13 DJs Requests – Lisa Pin-Up
14 To Love Is To Listen – Lisa Pin-Up
15 Pin-Up Pieces (Unreleased)
16 Rock With Me – Lisa Pin-Up
17 Biggest Baddest Mutha – Lisa Pin-Up
18 Sexy – Lisa Pin-Up & Elvira
19 Goes like This BANG! – Lisa Pin-Up
20 Queens In The House – Lisa Pin-Up, Modelle & Elvira
21 There’s A Void-  Lisa Pin-Up
22 To The Max  – Lisa Pin-Up- (Kris & Sy’s Frisky Remix)
23 Feel The Beat – Lisa Pin-Up
24 Can’t Top It –  Lisa Pin-Up
25 Naughty Freak – Lisa Pin-Up
26 Pin-Up Do It Now
27 Hard House Stompin’ – Lisa Pin-Up
28 The Drill –  Dirt Devils (Lisa Pin-Up Remix)
29 It’s Incredible – Lisa Pin-Up
30 Future Acid House  – Lisa Pin-Up (Lisa Pin-Up Remix)
31 Turn up The Sound –  Lisa Pin-Up
32 God Save The Queen – Lisa Pin-Up Vocals by ADZ (Unreleased)
33 Be My Lover  – Lisa Pin-Up